New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Auctions is back!, 2001-12-28, 9:39 p.m.


So that all of your know, Auctions is up and running again. They are looking for designs based on photos taken by this guy. I've done a design that I'm proud of, but I'm not going to share it yet. If I'm not choosen, I may just use it for me. Or maybe I'll use it for me and make another for the auction. Or not. I'm going to sleep on it. But it's cute.

But yeah! If you are a designer, check out the site and see if you want to participate. And if you are looking for a new design, January 15th check it out and see if you can buy one. All the money supports Diaryland, so if you can't afford the Gold membership yet but would like to financially support this service, this is a way to do it!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *