New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Monday, 2002-05-13, 6:45 a.m.


Who is the spy? Is it me? Is it you? Here, drink this wine...

Find out what YOUR inner non-sequitur is!

quiz by A.V. Phibes

Gotta love online quizzes early in the morning.

Pretty good weekend. Got to exercize, got to talk to mom. Didn't correct - bad me! Paniced a little about starting my masters this week. But it's all good.

More later. I have to go to work now.

Another week, another paycheque....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *