New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Bad attack, 2003-04-30, 4:07 p.m.


Well, I had two asthsma attacks today at work. One medium one and one major one. The major one was in the hallway with everyone around. It was embarassing. But it was bad - had I not had my purse with me with my inhalor in it, then I would have been brough to the emergency. I couldn't breath. It got to the point that my eyelids were swollen, my mouth was closing in on my and my throat was ragged and made it harder to breath.

I left at lunch, had lunch out with some teachers because they didn't want me to drive, and then went home. The lunch out was good and they agreed that I looked better, not like that person on the floor.

That was scary. Really scary.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *