New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Getting a little better, 2003-05-15, 9:30 a.m.


Well, bah humbug. I'm just in the mood to eat. Not exercise, not work, not do anything but eat and sleep.

Of course, I have to finish a website for work to bring in tomorrow, I have to stay awake because they're starting the windows today. Yes, today. Not next week when it was planned, but today. So, work and enjoying the best of canadian television for the next few hours is my fate.

That's what I love about the dish. I can program in things for the rest of the day. Thus, the schedule is, starting from an hour ago: Madison, Madison, Black Harbour, Black Harbour, Street Legal, Xena, Tour of Duty and Law and Order. Four hours of canadiana, where often, the same people are featured (the first black harbour yesterday had someone from street legal, as did the second. Plus one of the guys from Black Harbour starred in Side Effects, the show that replaced Street Legal and also starred someone from SL.

Of course, Black Harbour is being shown on two different channels and are in different points of different seasons. I have no clue what's going on!!!

I would love to have some baked Sour Cream and Cheddar chips with some onion dip. But I must watch what I eat. I could tear through a kitchen in a second. But wow.. that'd be good right now...

Edited to add that I am:

You are blue. You are somewhat innocent, in the fact that your genius only extends to the physical world. You have a false sense of contentness. You are usually the quiet one, the genius. Everyone can count on you to help when they have problems, but you only fall short of being able to solve your own.

What inner color are you?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *