New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

But I don't wannaaaaa, 2002-02-22, 6:53 a.m.


Why are the nights so short and the days so long? When will I study? Why oh why is an exam scheduled for 9 on saturday morning? Do I have to go to work today? And I have a headache.

Whine, whine whine.

Well, the parent teacher interviews went well. And the day will pass. I have spaghetti coming for lunch (a fund raiser for Cantus Vocum, a local choir whose name I most likely didn't spell correctly). And I've started reading 'Ophelia Speaks', a beautiful and tragic book of young womyn writing about their search for self. And it's almost the weekend. 11:00 am tommorrow, it will be the weekend.

Now... to go take some advil and face the day....

Countdown to Stats midterm: 1 Day


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *