New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Blue Toes, 2002-04-03, 9:50 a.m.


I don't think it's good to be so cold. I think the water that I've been drinking enhances the cold, making me blue occasionally. Usually after yoga. My toes are currently a shade of green white, they'll be blue soon. Sock don't help. Only immersions in hot water help. And really, I odn't have time for a bath right now.

I'm getting through my stats. My idea of getting a lab done per day has failed. I'm almost through the first one. I'm going to get it done before I can have lunch or call a friend of mine - two things I want to do today. If it seems to be taking forever and by one I've not eaten, then I can have lunch. I just have to concentrate. Must get it done.

Next post comes when I'm done. Whoohoo.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *