New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My body is changing and I don't like it, 2003-04-11, 1:02 p.m.


I have been eating entirely to much. Much of this is because I'm home and I can. But I've had so much this morning and didn't want it all. I think there is some kind of problem there, but it could just be that I like food and enjoy eating it. I've not gained very much weight, if any, but I'm close to doing so.

I need a week or two with a normal diet, normal schedule and yoga. I've been to sick really to get up early and do yoga, but damn, I need to. Perhaps when I finish my papers, I'll do it during the day.

I'm not back to work until at least wednesday. Scary stuff. I wish I was very sick or at least consistantly sick. This feeling ok - feeling sick bit bothers me. I went to school this morning and couldn't breath. But I left before many people saw me, so that's good. And I've purchased the new Harry Potter DVD. And I have papers to finish, so perhaps I should do that!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *