New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Boring, 2003-04-03, 6:45 a.m.


I'm going to the doctor today. Damnit, I want to be better while I'm at work. Bloody hell. I need new lungs.

In other news, we're signing bank papers today for our house. Yayness and all of that. Then it goes to the lawyers. And we'll own a house. Actually, we'll own our house two weeks from today. I'll be a homeowner. Holy crap.

I have two papers to write. TWo papers and some posts to the message board and then this term is done. Then just one more term, paying for two extra terms and I have my masters. This is a good thing.

Ok, I'm boring myself.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *