New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Cake is a good thing, 2004-05-31, 5:12 p.m.


I spent the day today watching Audrey Hepburn movies, making a website and eating cake. Yes, eating cake. There was enough of it involve for it to entail being it's own activity. I like cake.

I also like this shirt. I've wanted a bowling shirt for ages and this is close enough to that style and is Harry Potter. Damn not having money. I might still get it because it's damn cool.

Lalalalala.... I bought little baby boots today. Booties really. They're rattles and have froggies on them. He just kicked his legs around and made them rattle which made me happy. Now I need to bathe him and make him clean before we go out to supper. We didn't have water all day, so I couldn't clean the dishes, but now that we do, I think I'll ignore the dishes and go right to cleaning the baby.

Not much else is happening. HRDC messed up my account and so I haven't gotten ei yet and am owed two cheques. Our car is being cranky. We nearly had a flood the other day which freaked me out. And tomorrow is June. Holy crap.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *