New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I love... cake, 2005-10-15, 2:14 p.m.


Another entry from me! However, this one isn't via e-mail.
That's because it's the weekend. I'm home, currently awaiting D.s cousin and perhaps aunt and uncle. They just called and wanted to stop over. So one quick clean up later and we're waiting.
I'm feeling iffy about my decision to leave the mailing list that I'm was on. This is simply because I miss it. But I need to sort myself out - I can't let little things get me down and feeling horrid. It was something that was bugging me for a while, but it kinda exploded in my head (no where else as the womyn on the list are wonderful womyn) and I needed to get away. I'm hoping that these moods stop soon - as is my husband - and I'll feel that it's a good idea to rejoin that list as well.
Past that, things are good. Tonight is chip night, we have lots of good tv on the PVR and I just ordered a cake for my cousins graduation party. Mmmmm... cake.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *