New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I like candy, 2002-01-31, 7:54 p.m.


I just went to the Y.

I was just not allowed to go to the Y.

See... right now I have very little money. I did have excitement about working out however. So I decided to get a day pass for tonight and tuesday and get a membership on thursday when I get paid. Execpt.... day passes aren't accepted between 4 and 9. And I can't afford a month pass. So away I was sent, lonely and badly dressed, to enter the cold unexercized.

I got a virus. I got a virus. Bah humbug. It's my first. I deleted the message without opening it, deleted it from my trash without opening it and I virus scanned and deleted and I'm virus scanning again. Damn viruses. I didn't even check who sent it to me, but the username was hahahaha. Anyone know?

I'm eating chewish candy that is hard as it isn't the newest but is tasty. Not great on the teeth.

Designers - join the new auction. I've mentioned it to one fantastic designer, Miss Melina, but really, anyone interested in designing, especially a feminist design, go for it!!

Yay! No infected items were found this time. Damn viruses.

Must go and stop eating candy. I think I'm finished it all now. Which is good because it hurts my stomach.

Caaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnddddddddddyyyyyyyyyyy


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *