New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Catch-up, 2001-12-04, 12:25 p.m.


It feel ages since I've written. It's only been a day or so. Weird what happens when you do not habituate your habit....

Sunday was interesting. My sister gave me pants and a sweater. I'm getting another two pair of pants from her. All of this stuff is leftover from her job as a GAP salesperson. While it feels odd to be wearing so much GAP, as broken-glass once pointed out, it's already bought and paid for - it is a bit to late to bring it back! The pants are kinda nice - one is a shorter pair of a pair I have and one is a pair of kakis (how do you spell that?). The other pants are black ones and the pair of jeans that I stole from her once. She has another pair like them now - just a size smaller. They fit me as well. She wants them until she's done her exams as they are comfy and then they are mine. Yay! As they are comfy. And yay that the smaller size fits me as well :)

I have a HUGE salad for lunch. And a brownie. I made brownies last night and they're delish. And animal crackers. The only animal I eat.

I'm starting poetry today. I'm not a huge poetry fan. But I'm mixing Shakespeare and Ani, Julie and Keats. We shall see how it goes. Poetry is poetry, not always words, always images. I hope I can teach this.

And now... lunch. Mmmmm.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *