New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Clean sweep a go-go, 2004-03-15, 8:05 a.m.


I wrote an entry yesterday and then instead of clicking submit, I closed my browser. No, I don't understand either.

Yesterday was a 'Clean Sweep' kinda day. L. once told me that she watched 'Clean Sweep' and that since she'd been in a minimalist mood. With D. singing the theme for it yesterday, we attacked tubs that resided in the basement. I got seven tubs down to one, including a few relocated items. We also cleaned out a clothing tub which will be refilled. We filled up three bags of garbage and three bags for value village.

Now the job is to sort out the studio. That's todays plan. It won't be to hard, but it will be work. We need to convert the studio to a nursery in the next week or two so it needs to be done. We're going to go pick out the flooring today hopefully, if the store is open, and perhaps look at paint.

Lots of work. I think I have to go make breakfast. Mmmmm.... food.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *