New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Duck!, 2002-05-05, 8:10 p.m.


Tired. But very worked out. I did 40 minutes of yoga (two 20 minutes sessions) and 1 hours of cardio. Plus 200 stomach crunches. Yay me.

My tooth is cracked. It's a back tooth and actually, a baby tooth. I cracked it about a month ago, eating a popcorn kernel. The tooth next to it hurts now. I think I have to go to the dentist. Ick. I hope I don't need a root canal or anything of the sort. That would be horrid.

We picked up some groceries tonight. And outside of the door there were two ducks. Yes, ducks. They were just handing out. I think they were stalking the taters in the deli near the front door. Or perhaps getting ready to rescue a roast chicken. The windows have a three or four inch cement base and they'd duck down (no pun intended) and walk a bit, hidden by the base. They'd then lift their heads up and look in. They were really odd. And neat. A funny sight for a sunday grocery trip.

I think I'm going to go watch tv. From one screen to another.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *