New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Early Morning, 2001-10-23, 6:27 a.m.


Wow... it's early. And it's morning. And it's dark and actually kind of nice. These few minutes in the morning that are for me. Don't get me wrong, I love it when D. gets out of the shower and we have time together. And when we're home from work and have more time. However, these few minutes are peaceful.

I'm meeting a friend for lunch. Or they are meeting me. In school. I'm hoping that's not a problem. We'll be in the LRC so it's not a huge deal. She'll have her baby there, which may be a bit of a bigger deal. But hopefully not. Because she's great. And I want to meet for lunch, but it's hard to get away and get back on time. So she's stopping by. Which should be nice. It is my time after all. And she's a teacher as well. Who knows. I'll mention it to someone.

It's tuesday. The week is going to fly. Which is nice as I'd like a weekend to relax. Now please.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *