New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Ok, delusions of grandure help me get through early morning panic, 2003-03-31, 6:47 a.m.


I just have to say this: If my breathing problems were caused by stress, I have the stupidest body in the world. You see, now I have everything I had to do two weeks ago to do, as well as stuff I have to do this week. I've not checked my work e-mail for a week and a half and I know there's mail there. And not all of it is read and discard mail I'm sure. Or maybe it will be. Or I can make it become read and discard mail.

I'm scared. Which could be why my breathing is getting short. I'm going to hide out today for a bit and just do my work. Screw other people right now. I have loads to catch up on.

Things will be good. Just have to roll with the punches and get through it all.

I am superwomyn you know.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *