New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Enough Designs, 2003-05-26, 10:13 a.m.


Well, that's enough looking at the past. I like some of those designs and might use them - for what I don't know. I think I might, on the advice of Moviegrrl check out the Template Challange. Or perhaps I might redesign this diary.

But now, I must paint the window frame. Ah, it's a great life when you buy a house. You have to believe that or you will cry....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *