New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Excited!, 2003-01-18, 9:59 a.m.


Yay!!! 'Good In Bed' is going to be a television series!!!! Thanks to Wicked Persephone for leading me to Big Fat Blog for links. As well Jennifer Weiners site.

Yes I'm done site name dropping. I'm just excited.

I love this book. I'm rereading it now. It's funny and fresh. It has a protagionist that is a size 16/18. And she's great. And I think she'll be wonderful on tv - as long as they don't cast someone who's a size 8 or below. Even a 12 and below would be bad.

I'm very excited by this.

Of course, after seeing them linked on her site I'm very excited by these as well. Damn, I wish I had money!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *