New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

my eyes don't hurt, 2001-06-22, 1:55 p.m.


Whew. I think I have my folder done. Well, I didn't do reactions to all the readings. And I combined two. But I really felt that I'd either written about them already and didn't have anything new to say. But if my prof asks for something about them, then I will write. But its done. I may keep putting some reactions and writings in there. Just because I really enjoy the topics and the course.

Toasted more bagels today. I really like bagels. And my toaster oven.

I need a nap. I really do. I just don't know if I have time. I think what I'm going to do is post to the message board for another course and figure out what to write in the reflective final. Bah. Its one of those times that I just want to sleep. But I have to go out in 2 hours and well, if I fall asleep I could be out for a while.

Just a final to write (the reflective one) and then I'm done for a few days. I start two courses next week - Advanced English Teaching Methods and Intermediate and Secondary Schooling and Culture. Its funny, one of my courses that I just finished has the instructor TBA on my schedule. thats kinda dumb.

I bought eye drops today. My eyes have been really itchy and sore. And they work really well! My eyes are no longer red and itchy. Yay!!! Believe me, if you knew how unlivable I've been the last few days with my eyes being itchy, you'd be happy too!!

Ok... must get to work. I think I'll post a bit on a course forum and then do some reading so I can write the final. then I'm done for a while. yay!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *