New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five, 2002-07-05, 6:50 a.m.


The Friday five

1. Where are you right now? At home, at the computer. I wish I could say something cool, but I can't.

2. What have you lost recently? I lose things all the time. My keys. My mind. A sock or two. Many of them are found after a bit.

3. What was the first CD you ever purchased? Does that embarrass you now? I don't remember. I remember one of the first CD's that we had as a family was 'The Premiere Collection: Andrew Lloyd Webber' and Billy Joel 'Storm Front'. Neither are embarassing, but aren't what I'd choose right now.

4. What is your favorite kind of writing pen? I like pens. But favourite? Something not to dry, not to wet. Medium ball. No scratch or drag when writing.

5. What is your favorite ice cream flavor? Haagan Daas Cookie Dough Dynamo. Or Light Chocolate Chocolate Chip. The company that makes the CCC ice cream isn't around any more and I don't think the company that it became makes it.

That was the Friday five. Wheeeee

Oh, and if I was a 'Strange Little Girl I would be:

I'm Real Men
"Now and then we wonder who the real men are..."
Which Strange Little Girl would you be?
This quiz made while Angel was procrastinating her ass off.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *