New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Frustration, 2004-02-27, 9:12 a.m.


I'm off today because I'm so freakin tired. My stomach has been hurting and I'm nauseous all the time. And now I have a headache from the tiredness and not sleeping.

Why not sleeping you ask? Well, our car needs to be registered. So this morning I tried to do so online. And I forgot my pin. So I was locked out. And I thought the hours to call were 9:00-5:00. So I dropped D. off and went to Motor Vehicle Registration. I took my time and got there at 8:25 or so, thinking it opening 8:30. It opened at 9:00. So I left and drove to the bank, taking my time and thinking they opened at 9:00. They open 9:30. So I came home. And called the number which is open from 8:00-5:00 and got my pin changed. And now, my car is registered. I could have dropped off D. and then come home, made that call and registered it and slept.

I'm going to sleep now. The sleep of someone damn frustrated with people who don't operate on her time!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *