New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Garbage Boxes Painted!, 2003-05-30, 4:27 p.m.


Well, the garbage boxes are almost entiresly painted. Which is good. It is unfortunate however that the phone rang three times (thricely!) and not a message left for me to enjoy. It only took me a couple hours to finish the boxes (well, execept for the bottom of the tennants one - which is theirs as it's already had their garbage in it. So there.

D. is out for a while tonight, so I'm on my own for a little bit. I'm getting flooring and need to measure the rooms and then figure out the square footage. And I should get some paint for the stairs.

I am so going to ruin my teeth with my latest craving. Everlasting Gobstoppers. I just chaw into them. But damn, they're so very good.

Ok, time to get off my ass and measure me some walls.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *