New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Gone for a day, 2003-05-08, 6:57 a.m.


Well, today is the day. Don't look for entries from me for the next day or two - I'm going on an field trip with students and won't be back until tomorrow night.

Yes, it has come. Tech*splorations overnight excursion. I'm excited, scared, nervous and a little sad - I'm going to miss D. and olliecat. But excited mostly and ready for it.

Now, to make sure the girls are ready. That's this mornings job. Then off we go!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *