New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

It will be a good day, 2003-03-12, 6:52 a.m.


I heard from my brother!!! Whoohoo. This is a happy thing. He's doing well and having a good time. I'm so happy for him.

I had a good class last night. My prof is so encouraging and is really focusing me towards my doctorate in a few years time. There's so much that I want to do and she realizes that and is helping me figure out ways to do it. I was very lucky when she came into my life.

It's such a good morning right now. Yes, I know, it's not even seven o'clock yet, but it's a good morning. Lets hope the day doesn't go to hell in a hurry.

It will be a good day. Things are great and I am happy.

Yes


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *