New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Harry Potter Movie, 2001-11-17, 6:56 p.m.


Ok, so Harry Potter was AMAZING!!! D. and I both enjoyed it, which is nice, considering that I am the Harry Potter fan. The effects were great and the story stayed very close to the novel. I loved it.

Side Note - I think I need to use more words. Fancier words. And not 'great', 'amazing' and other such words. Variety would be nice. If I was evaluating, I'd give myself a low mark. Ah well.

But it was great!! Totally Amazing!!! ;) More on it later when I have a chance!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *