New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

HTML talk, 2001-11-16, 8:35 a.m.


Joleen is right - the next link takes you to the index. Hmmm... I've written Andrew, she's written Andrew - can you please write Andrew? Let him know it's a problem? Help might also be a good place to write. This is a pain.

You know what else is a pain? That when people have 'sticky boxes' it takes you right down to those boxes - You have to scroll up to see what's written in their diary. It's kind of a pain, but the sticky boxes work on some pages, so I don't mind scrolling.

I've been playing with this site - Doctor HTML or something like that. YOu put in an address and it tells you what doesn't work. For those wondering, style sheets don't work in Netscape. Just don't work at all. I put a popular site address in there, one that uses style sheets. 'X's right across the netscape board. Kinda funny. The link is http://www2.imagiware.com/RxHTML/. I used it to test out my webquest. And it was pretty good html. Lazy good html as I forgot to put in /font and /center codes in table cells that don't really need them in there for it to work. Ah well.

I'm tired. I was up to early this morning. Usually I wake up, turn on Eros and then get in the shower. Today it was already on - so I booted it to the shower. Apparently it's a one hour show. It's interesting in the mornings tho... a show that explores all sides of sexuality and sex. If you're up early, I highly reccomend it.

And now I must work.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *