New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Inner Strength, 2004-01-08, 7:20 a.m.


Ok, it's thursday.

I can make it to friday afternoon.

It'll just require some major inner strength.

In other news, I can apply for any job that comes open when job listings are put out. This is a special circumstance due to my health issues at my permanant school. This is a very good thing. Otherwise, I'd have to go back to my old school after my maternity leave was finished and I can't do that as it'll finish me off.

Thank you all for your kind comments the past few days. I'll reply soon. Honest. But it means a lot to me to have support past that of D. and my family.

Ok, inner strength time. D'ja think my inner strength could make me a good lunch - a better one that my kitchen is offering right now?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *