New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Google fish, 2002-09-26, 6:42 a.m.


Finally, thursday.

I reread my assignment and I had some glaring mistakes in it. I did warn everyone that it wasn't proofread, but still, they were pretty big mistakes. I was just to angry and had to talk out the topic before I could look at what I read again.

I had a great conversation with the principal yesterday. She knows the prof that I am so inspired by and we talked about ideologies and thoughts and beliefs on different areas. It was good to talk to someone else about these areas.

I'm falling behind in one of my courses. It's not good. I just went to access the discussion forum and it's down. Bah. I'm going to have to spend lunch working on it. I seem like such a snob to the other teachers I guess - I don't eat in the staff room at lunch, I eat in my office. This is partly because of politics in the staffroom. But lately it's because I have to do my work for my classes. I want two 'A's. So I must work.

I need a weekend. If anyone has an extra one around, please send it to me....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *