New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

At school, it's morning, typing proposals, life decisions, 2002-01-08, 10:37 a.m.


Whew... it's morning, it's hard to stay awake and it's warm here. It was so dark this morning that it seems we'd gotten up an hour to early. But we hadn't. It was just dark. I hate mornings like that.

My work morning is going ok. I have so much of my grassroots proposal done that it's heartening. I also spoke to my principal about refering me for my masters and about the project I want to do and wrote a lot of the application for and he is in agreement. He just need to read it all over and make sure that it's as good as it sounds.

I'm torn about something. What happens when you really really really want to do something - know that it will enhance your life in so many ways - but don't think you can because of time restraints. And worry that if you do it, the life enhancing part will be blured by the time draining part. But if you don't do it, you'll miss on the life enhancement and that hole you've been feeling because it hasn't been in your life won't be filled. What if you're in a 'Romeo and Juliet' kind of situation where the rules say you can't be together. What then? And why is life so difficult sometimes? {sigh}

Only 5 days to the auction. Two days if you want to get a design in.

And off to recess duty I go....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *