New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I will be locking it, 2002-01-12, 9:33 p.m.


I'm going to lock my diary. At least for a while. I had a discussion with D. and he pointed out about people reading it. Asking if I'd want students to read it. It's out there, it's available. So tommorrow at this time, it will be locked. If you want the password, just let me know. E-mail me or drop a note or whatever. I don't know how long it will be locked.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *