New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Less outpouring, more boring, 2003-05-28, 9:00 a.m.


Well, after that last outpouring about meat and pregnancy and me (no, not pregnant), I should post something normal.

Mom is coming over in a few minutes. We're going to clean out the kitchen, paint the window frames and the garbage boxes. The window frames are white - for now - and the garbage boxes are going to be dark blue. As the door will be when I paint it.

It's not good for me, but I've been craving a cinnamon bun from the grocery store. One with cream cheese icing. I actually just want a bite or two of one. They're soooooo not good for me, but damn, they're yummy.

I have to make some taco dip now. We're going to have it tonight and it's good when it sets for a bit. Yummy yummy yummy.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *