New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Love actually, 2003-10-22, 3:01 p.m.


I just saw a movie commercial that made me dance around and spin in my chair as fast as my asthmatic lungs will let me. I've not heard of it before, but 'Love Actually' has Colin Firth, Liam Neeson and Keira Knightly - and Alan Rickman and Emma Thompson and yayness!!!

I've not heard of it before, but it makes me happy, just reading of it. It looks delightful.

I think I need more air.


(4 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *