New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Me in the states, 2003-12-05, 7:38 a.m.


As linked from eucalia, I went to this site. It told me the best places for me to live in the States. In decending order, here they are:

Portland, Oregon

Little Rock, Arkansas

Hartford, Connecticut

Providence, Rhode Island

Baltimore, Maryland

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Washington, District of Columbia

Sacramento, California

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

New Orleans, Louisiana

New Haven, Connecticut

Worcester, Massachusetts

Shreveport-Bossier City, Louisiana

Fayetteville, Arkansas

Salem, Oregon

Charleston, West Virginia

Natchitoches, Louisiana

Eugene, Oregon

Corvallis, Oregon

Las Vegas, Nevada

Medford, Oregon

Frederick, Maryland

Alexandria, Louisiana

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Somehow, I don't see this list as useful to me, but it's kinda funny. Las Vegas?

Ultrasound results later. If they find a cheeseburger, I'm not going to be happy!


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *