New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Mishmash, 2001-07-26, 3:28 p.m.


Its amazing how six characters can change the styling of a page. I add the six, it looks bad. Take them out, its how I want... almost. Add ten more characters and its perfect. Gotta love html. Well, I do actually.

Anyway... I'm a bossy bitch. Sometimes I feel bad for that. But ok, if I tell people that its important that I have their attention and explain something, I have the right to be bitchy to people who aren't listening and who talk and then jump in after things are explained and ask 'whats going on' then get all 'well, are you saying that I can't talk' when I call them on it. I mean, they may have been talking first, but I wasn't just presenting a little thing. I was talking about something that will change our grades and the course we're doing. So yeah. Not sure how much responsibility I'm going to take for smooshed feelings and resentment for that one. Course, I may apologize. Not sure. I had said at one point that I didn't like repeating myself. So we'll see. Ah well. If you're reading this, let me know what *you* think. Yes, this is a shameless plug to have more things in my guest book.

Its hot. I felt really good after I took a second shower this morning. And I had more crackers and jam. yum. I just don't want to eat all the crackers. Well, we can always buy more.

I really like html. Its relaxing. I just find it hard sometimes to come up with new designs. Ah well.

Tommorrow is friday. that rocks. I have all 4 courses tommorrow, but its still friday. And I don't begrudge philosophy since I got 100% in a test (worth 20% of my mark). I do begrudge Identification and Remedication of Learning Difficulties for reasons various and sundrey. Culture isn't too bad and english is getting better since this morning (well, execpt for the feeling that I should go in and apologize). And then there are two days off!!!!!!! Then just two weeks more. Phew.

I want to rule the world. I want to get rid of homophobia and sexism and everything. We just discussed that in class. I nearly cried at a story about a man who is gay that cannot get a job. it was really sad. I just don't cry in class. But ruling the world would take care of that. I'd make my reality the ruling one. Sure, there'd be some protest. But it'd be better to get used to that then the world with so much hatred and hyprocracy and horridness in it. So there.

Since I cannot rule the world, I can only share lyrics of songs that I like. I like songs that make me feel there is someone else out there feeling what I feel.

*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*

Bad mood

-1994 (Murmurs)

If I found a town I'd like to spend the rest of life in ,maybe, I would

If I met a friend I'd like to tell all of my secrets to, maybe I would

If I saw a sea I'd like to swim across, or maybe dip my feet in, I would

If I found a seed I'd like to plant into a tree, maybe I would

If I never seem to understand, my purpose in this promised land

If I come across a man, who'd like take my hand, well I should

If I knew a trip I'd like to take some day, I know I would

I run up and down looking for what I've lost hoping its found

But sunshine doesn't shine all day, nothing seems to go my god damn way

So if I found the right road to go or maybe just to take a stroll,

I know I will

If I find the time to answer questions in my mind I know

I know I will

Yes, I know I will

*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*

not that I'm in a bad mood. I just like it. Doesn't mean that I'm in a bad mood if it seems to fit. COurse, things have been going my way lately. Perhaps this one is better.

*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*

A Cheap And Evil Girl

~ Bree Sharp

The cheap and evil girl sets out on the city

She's moistened every curl, she's poisonously pretty

And the unsuspecting fool falls prey

As the dim detective's led astray

Genuflecting boys all say,

"The cheap and evil girl will get her way"

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl dances if you're worthy

She teases every twirl, she's deviously dirty, yeah

And you fantasize about the ample

Milky thighs you'd like to sample

Vocalize to her example

Deep, illegal sighs - Oh! It's a scandal

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl

Into the club for a rub in a sauna

Stream through the steam, there's a shot, you're a goner

Cry as you die cause you know you still want her

She can hypnotize

With her evil eyes

The cheap and evil girl wears you like a locket

She polished every pearl then she put you in her pocket, yeah

And the undertaker hears the sounds

Of the dum gumshoe making his rounds

Shaking all the wrong ones down

Cause the cheap and evil girl will not be found

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl

The cheap and evil girl

Awh, the cheap and evil girl

Yeah, the cheap and evil girl

She's the cheap and evil girl

Awh, the cheap and evil girl, girl, girl

The cheap and evil girl

She's the cheap and evil girl

Awh, the cheap and evil girl

She's the cheap and evil girl, girl, girl

The cheap and evil girl

*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*~^*

I'm not cheap. But I may just be evil


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *