New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Monday Morning, 2002-06-03, 6:35 a.m.


Well, I'm still a little sick. Gotta love that. I'm going to have to make sure my dress I buy for my interview isn't red or shades of - it'll match and accentuate my nose.

I can't believe it's the last week of classes. Then exams, then last week stuff then done. Three weeks. 14 school days. 13 if you take out today. 14 more days to wake up for (we have an admin day on the last day). Interview wednesday. Perhaps job then as well.

It's been a relaxing weekend. Thus, not much to write. I was unfaved by someone but not sure who. Feel asleep during 'Harry Potter'. Had wonderful Garlic Bread yesterday. Nice weekend.

Now... onwards to a nice week.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *