New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

More photo update, 2005-05-16, 2:28 p.m.


More things we've done lately..... (for previous ones, go back one entry.

We went for breakfast...

... but ate grass at other places.


Mommy got blood tests done and I went with her...

... we had to wait a LONG time!

I learned to climb...

... and to get more comfy while shopping.

It took us ages to finish my birthday cake...

... and I play the drum I got for my birthday all the time.

And that's how it's been lately. Gotta love it!


(8 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *