New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

More loss of sleep, 2004-02-10, 9:35 a.m.


Ok, I'm going to stop whining about my tests now. All should be good and that's the main thing.

Very little sleep was obtained by me last night. I slept on the couch, so then when I went to bed, I couldn't get to sleep. I hate that. And I'm only home for the morning, so I don't want to take a nap - I might oversleep and miss work this afternoon. I tried yoga type breathing as well as reading, but it still took a while. Tonight, I'm going straight into the bed early. I hate being tired.

It's a really interesting 'We Have Brains' topic this week. Perhaps tomorrow, after some rest, I'll give it a try....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *