New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Finally finishing the morning entry, 2001-12-12, 5:41 p.m.


"Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and good with ketchup"

So yeah.. don't mess with dragons.

I'm quite tired. Waiting to find out some contact info..

Thus began my morning entry. Ah well. Such is life. Sometimes things get forgotten.

I'm getting my picture taken tommorrow. Yes, that's right. First an appointment with a male doctor and then my picture taken. My bro and sis thought it'd be good for christmas. Bah humbug. As I've said, I look like the female Ogre from Shrek. My bro and sis are more photo-friendly than I. I've never been. I, most likely, never will be. So... tommorrow after work will be stressful. Quite stressful. But that's ok. It'll be ok. My parents will love the picture. And I'll look back on it someday and say 'wow, I was young then'. Not anything but that.

Tired. I think I'm going to lie down then take a bath and then relax. If I get back on the computer, I have some interview questions to answer and then I shall sleep. Yes. Sleep.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *