New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Morning, 2002-02-07, 6:27 a.m.


Coucous for breakfast is lovely. Unfortunately, it's high carb. Even though it's whole wheat couscous. And it's yummy. Or, in coucous terms, yumyummy.

I'm still tired, even though I slept for the night. I was even asleep before the cd ended. And, all I did last night was read and sleep and watch 'Bernie Mac'. Which is a funny show that I don't quite agree with. So many 'I'm the Man' messages. But it can be damn funny.

Waiting to hear from the dr. bah. I hate waiting for test results.

And thus it begins... another day, another salad. As that is quite possibly the only consistant thing in my days :)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *