New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Thoughts, 2003-05-20, 10:07 p.m.


Random Thoughts:

    - Washers and Dryers cost a lot!

    - Dust is an annoyance and a horrid thing to be around. It's also a horrid thing to clean up

    - Bigger windows let in more light

    - June Carter Cash was a great person - at least what I know about her. She will be missed

    - Total destruction of a building is scary. Especially when it used to be a school and was around a lot of wooden structures

    - My shorts are dusty and making me itch

    - There are some things that are to personal to give to charity

    - Showers are fantastic

    - I miss pilates

    - New windows kick ass

    - Seeing Britney, Christina, Mariah, Beyonce and Jennifer as examples in an article about 'Females larger than Size 4' and as good examples of larger stars, makes me mad

    - If I went on survivor, I'd have a luxury item such as Sue Hawk did. Or one I could share. And I'd bring a flattering swimsuit

    - People who can't sing and think they can bother me. Especially when they go through three keys in a verse, oversinging it. Ah yes, the Idol competition that was in the mall this past weekend. Horrid, horrid, horrid

    - I'm getting a massage tomorrow

    - It's more important for people to be happy in love than hetero in love

These are my thoughts. For now at least. Perhaps more thoughts later.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *