New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I need to format my thoughts together at some point, 2002-10-16, 6:56 a.m.


I felt useful yesterday.

See, my job is such that it is a slow start but once it begins, it's busy. It's beginning and I love it. I'm making a unit on the holocaust and working on peaceful schools and reading to Kindergartens and the list is beginning to go on. I like that. Being useful and working in my job is wonderful.

Hallowe'en is coming. Which is fun. I have issues with Hallowe'en but I also love the spirit of it in schools. If I was in a high school and was teaching a class that I could have discussions with them, I'd come dressed in my regular clothing and tell them I'm a witch. That would be fun.

The days just fly by lately. I hate that in some ways. I like time to fly by but think of what that time flying could mean to others. Don't wish time away.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *