New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Blech, 2004-01-09, 6:59 a.m.


I just love how we can't see out the windows, yet there is school. Warms my heart and prepares me to face the day knowing that my employers take into account the safety of my students and myself.

At least, thanks to mortimersmom I know to watch out for rugs:

Don't Trip
You will be smothered under a rug. You're a little
anti-social, and may want to start gaining new
social skills by making prank phone calls.



What horrible Edward Gorey Death will you die?
brought to you by Quizilla


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *