New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Learn about me. Kinda. But not really. Hey, I didn't mention the wedding again!, 2002-08-07, 11:01 a.m.


Two things, which I found at abendbrots diary:

And, I have a new wish list. It's t-shirts, boots and skirts and stuff. Yay. Found here, it's really neat. I don't have my address there, and I don't know how wishlists work, but if you want to get me something, let me know. I guess. Or something like that.

I don't set these things up for people to get me things. I do it more for people to know more about me. Which is neat. You now know that I like things like Supergirl shirts and curious george watches. It's a learning experience or something of the sort :)

Now we're going for a walk. Yay that the regatta is today!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *