New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

No photos this time!, 2004-10-18, 1:05 p.m.


Well, today I go back to exercise class. I've not been there in a week and I miss it terribly. Skipping two classes (Monday was a holiday, I skipped wednesday and friday) is wrong of me in many ways. But since I couldn't walk, I decided that I couldn't exercise. And D. has been crazy protective of me, which is nice, but odd. However, today I go back, with my new (and really cheap) everlast crosstrainers. (Yeah, um, this seems to be my fault as I wore my skate shoes not impact shoes). So we'll see how it goes. My leg started to ache walking around stores this morning, so I don't know what'll happen.
For those wondering what that paragraph was about, you must have been blinded by the pictures of P. in the last entry and missed the fact that my achillies and calf tendons are strained and it was mucho painful.
P. now has a winter jacket. You can see it here. I tried it on him and it's adorable. And on sale. The black/grey colours look really good on him - of course :)
For those wondering, the picures were taken at our local grocery store. He had ten minutes of being photographed and we got 19 pictures taken. He was really good the whole time - until the last second of the shoot. The girl taking the pictures made funny sounds and smilied at him to make him smile so much. We all had a lot of fun. And I own the copyright to the pictures so I can print off as many as I want! Which makes me happy.
My knitting is coming along - I have seven squares knitted now, which I'm going to sew together tonight. I only have 23 left to go! Which sounds like a lot, but isn't really - now that I've gotten a lot better at it.
Now.. much go get myself and the pumpkin changed for exercise class. Wish me luck!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *