New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm in pain, 2003-05-23, 12:14 p.m.


I just looked at my profile. 808 entries have passed since I started my diary. 808 is an awful lot. In almost two years, 808 means more than one a day. Not bad for someone who didn't think she'd ever be able to keep a diary.

I have a number of things that I need to write about. They're mostly related to Nature vs. Nurture question from We Have brains this week. From comments from my mother in law to questions about happy meal toys in Macdonalds, I have a long, thought out entry formulating in my head.

However, right now, I'm in pain. We did so very much yesterday, an a lot of it was very manual labourish. So I hurt. A lot. That, and I pinched a vein in my hand, which makes it all hurt. So major essay coming soon. Just thought I'd warn you....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *