New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Quick Entry, 2002-02-24, 9:18 a.m.


A test I can relate to:

Pink!

I'm the pink Doc Marten...
I'm sassy and always in touch
with my feminine side

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)

The exam went pretty good. I'm anxious to find out how I did. Very anxious. I made up some stuff (for the chapter I didn't study) and I think it was good. But it's statistics so made up may not cut it. Which isn't good. Thanks for the support though.

Must get ready to go to the parents. I have an entry that is formulating itself in my mind, which, when I have more time, I shall post.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *