New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Ramble., 2003-02-17, 10:42 a.m.


Must get to work. I've done pilates, I've done my hair (I missed a spot on the front and redid it, as well, even if noone else could see it I could and that was a bother). I'm popping popcorn and ready to write.

Of course, I could put it off a little. Just because then I could rush my response to the issue into tomorrow afternoon. Or, I could do the right thing and do it today.

Damn. I'm such a student. It's funny.

I've got so much to do this week. Techsplorations starts this week I hope - I have the six girls and I have the booklets. I am going to use them as a project for my technology course. The importance of girls learning about technology from womyn. This I am pleased about.

I bought a hairdryer today. Don't ask.

Ok. Enough rambling. There was another entry today if you want to go there - much better than this one. Must work.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *