New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Ramble, 2001-12-22, 10:19 a.m.


Yay! I've got three designs up at Ging Designs!. Yayness! I'm quite proud, even though they're not that fancy or anything. Which is fine. I just need to be able to afford a gold membership - actually, again, three gold memberships. After christmas I hope. Then yay! I'll feel better about using diaryland for designing.

Now.. just have to get waterhouse going - Lacy? Ruth? We need to talk about getting the designs up, getting other designs up and everything. mail me!. Or contact me somehow.

I've noticed my guestbook love has dwindled. Why? Tell me in (you guessed it) my guestbook.

I got to sleep quite early last night. It's amazing that school is over until January. I got a gift from a student - a cat waterglobe. And another gift of Cranberry Preserves with Orange Brandy. I've almost got my shopping done. That is good.

Of course, bad things come as well. How could they not? The shirt I want comes in Large, which is fine, execpt I want it very baggy, so XL is the size for me. The boots I want don't totally zip up. But they're kick ass - I may try them again. Or see if I can order a pair. Or find another pair. I'm broke, but I'm happy for the most part.

Went out to the Mt. Pearl dominion yesterday. Ok, Dominion is a Grocery Store. It was crazy. We went because we wanted to look at the eletronics section. Yes, of the grocery store. They also have a big toys section, cosmetics, sushi, deli, coffee shop and other areas. It's nuts! Crazy.

I bought a cookie press the other day. I've decided that I may be a bit domestic this year. I'm not great at being domestic - the traditional female mode is not mine. But I'm going to do it.

More later on how Martha Stewart is evil.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *