New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Relaxing night, 2002-01-10, 7:23 p.m.


This made me laugh tonight.

    Chandler Bing: [hangs up phone] I got her machine.
    Joseph 'Joey' Tribbiani: Her answering machine?
    Chandler Bing: No, no. Interestingly enough, her leaf-blower picked up.

From Friends. I don't know what season or episode but it was quite funny.

I'm not working tonight. It's great. I'm watching tv (especially the survivor finale) and relaxing. It's so nice to be doing that. I'm finished the correcting for my Grade 8's and I have my nines and adolecence to finish. Which is fine. Yayness. I'm so happy.

I find out soon if my design was picked for the auction. If not, I'll give you all a link to it. It's exciting. Yay!

Must go lie on the couch. Gosh, I could get used to having correcting done!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *