New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Damn reset button, 2002-01-02, 10:57 p.m.


Thank goddess for document recovery. I'm writing a big proposal for a 'Global Classroom Initiative' and accidently hit the reset button on my computer with my foot (don't ask). I hadn't saved since I'd written a small part of it and had some good sentences and ideas down. When I loaded it again, I was only missing a little.

Phew.

And I'd been working on a review of 'The Shipping News' and had saved that moments before.

Something is smiling on me. Perhaps I will get this funding after all...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *